dangmattsmith
dangmattsmith
  • 493
  • 1 199 982 194
  • 0
  • Katılım 18 Aug 2011
Just a boy being himself and trying to make you laugh. New videos Wednesdays at 3pm PST / 6pm EST and Saturdays at 1pm PST / 4pm EST! What I do: Try Not To Laugh Challenges , Daily Vlogs , Family Friendly Videos , Reactions , Funniest Kid Test Answers , Compilation Funny Videos , Cringey Musical.ly , and Skits :)
▶FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: @DangMattSmith
Instagram.com/DangMattSmith
▶FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: @DangMattSmith
Twitter.com/DangMattSmith
▶FOLLOW ME ON MUSICAL.LY: DangMattSmith
▶SNAP ME! I SNAP BACK: DangMattSmith1
▶FACEBOOK.com/DangMattSmith
Facebook.com/DangMattSmith
ATTENTION: My business e-mail for opportunities and inquiries is:
dangmattsmith1@gmail.com

Video